skip navigation
Home New To Hockey Calendar Teams Coaches Managers Contact Us About KPHA Documents

Kenai Peninsula Hockey Association

Our annual Skate (and equipment) Swap will be held Saturday Sept. 6th from 10am-2pm at Soldotna Sport Center. Gear drop off starts at 9am

If your skater is a first time hockey player, he/she may be eligible for our free loaner gear. Email kphagear@gmail.com to reserve your gear. Gear is limited so don’t wait, get your hockey player signed up today!

Rental Gear

Season Start dates for the 2014/15 season

ADM (formally Atoms and Mini Mites)- Birth Years 2008-2010
Starts September 8th from 6:15pm-7pm at Soldotna Sport Center
*ATTENTION ADM PARENTS: Please meet in the SSC conference room at 5:30pm for a quick parent meeting*

Squirts (Birth Years 2004-2005), PeeWee (Birth Years 2002-2003) and Bantam (Birth Years 2000-2001)
Season Starts September 29th

Mites (Birth Years 2006-2007)
Season Starts October 20th

2014-15 Season Coaches

We are gearing up for the 2014-15 season! Being a coach is never easy, but always worth it...Join our team, our family, our life. KPHA Ice Hawks.

Summer Ice Program 2014

U12 Pee Wee Minor

State Champions 2014

Great Job Team Alaska on getting the Gold!


Midget Players(top row) -- Trevor Wagoner, Dalton Dosko, Jake Eubank, & Ross Hanson

Bantam Player --   Jake O’Brien


No upcoming events found.




Download the Script

Email us your greatest hockey moments...  We want to recognize our kids for all the amazing stuff they do!